Ansprechpartner

Verkauf/Einkauf
Tobias Linker
Tel.: 07821 - 9057 - 12
T.Linker@waldeisen.de
Berkay Kuvvetli
Tel.: 07821 - 9057 - 13
B.Kuvvetli@waldeisen.de
Christine Jäger
Tel.: 07821 – 9057 – 11
C.Jaeger@waldeisen.de

Verwaltung
Ella Brack
Tel.: 07821 – 9057 – 15
E.Brack@waldeisen.de

Lila Sobisz
L.Sobisz@waldeisen.de

Buchhaltung
Gabriele Henninger
Tel.: 07821 - 9057 - 14
G. Henninger@waldeisen.de

Lager / Versand und Reifenverkauf
Harald Ostermann
Tel.: 07821 – 9057 – 17
H.Ostermann@waldeisen.de
Norbert Köhler
Tel.: 07821 – 9057 – 16
N.Koehler@waldeisen.de

Werkstatt und Reifenmontage
Herr Iljaz Thaqi
I.Thaqi@waldeisen.de
Herr Hayvaz Celik