Ansprechpartner

Verkauf/Einkauf
Micha Jaglo
Tel.: 07821 / 9057-13
M.Jaglo@waldeisen.de
Tobias Linker
Tel.: 07821 - 9057 - 0
T.Linker@waldeisen.de
Christine Jäger
Tel.: 07821 – 9057 – 11
C.Jaeger@waldeisen.de

Verwaltung
Lila Sobisz
Tel.: 07821 – 9057 – 15
L.Sobisz@waldeisen.de

Buchhaltung
Gabriele Henninger
Tel.: 07821 - 9057 - 14
G. Henninger@waldeisen.de

Lager / Versand und Reifenverkauf
Harald Ostermann
Tel.: 07821 – 9057 – 17
H.Ostermann@waldeisen.de
Norbert Köhler
Tel.: 07821 – 9057 – 16
N.Koehler@waldeisen.de

Werkstatt und Reifenmontage
Herr Iljaz Thaqi
Herr Hayvaz Celik